This is Cacao Rock Band from Oakland, California.

Cacao Rock Band


World Clock


Support This Band!



We are on Instagram


Monday, February 25, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Martín Sanabria: Drums
Tony Contreras: Congas, vocals
Nick Ramos: Bongos, flute
Michael Haughey: Keyboards
Javier Moreno: Bass, vocals
Mark Manfredi: Guitar, vocals 
The Show:
 Our second set (audio only):

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Featuring Martín Sanabria on Drums, Tony Contreras on Congas, Javier Moreno on Bass, and Mark Manfredi on Guitar.

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Heather Scarlett Rose, Javier Moreno, Mark Manfredi, Tony Contreras, Paul Foreman, Martín Sanabria
Here's the video:
And here are some pictures:

Saturday, December 22, 2018